CONTACT

For general contact enquiries or to provide feedback,
please contact Prime Creative Media.

11-15 Buckhurst Street
South Melbourne, Victoria, 3205
AUSTRALIA

Tel: +61 3 9690 8766
Fax: +61 3 9682 0044
Email: enquiries@primecreative.com.au

Our Team

Sarah Baker
Managing Editor
Email: sarah.baker@primecreative.com.au

Ethan Miller
Journalist
Email: ethan.miller@primecreative.com.au

Christine Clancy
Publisher
Email: christine.clancy@primecreative.com.au

ADVERTISE

Courtney Walker
Business Development Manager
Email: courtney.walker@primecreative.com.au

SUBSCRIPTION

For all subscription matters, contact:

Subscription Department
Ph: 03 9690 8766
Email: subscriptions@primecreative.com.au

WEBSITE ISSUES

For all website related matters, contact:

For all website related matters, contact:

Online Department
Email: online@primecreative.com.au

© 2020 All Rights Reserved. All content published on this site is the property of Prime Creative Media. Unauthorised reproduction is prohibited