GCR linkedin Logo

Re:co to host Fellow Talks in lead-up to Symposium

From the July 2020 issue.

From 16 to 17 July, coffee leaders from around the globe will gather virtually at the Re:co Symposium to explore perspectives on the most pressing topics of this moment in specialty coffee.

The Specialty Coffee Association (SCA) is offering a a taste of what's to come with the Re:co Fellows Talks, streaming live and for free on 9 July.

Digital registration tickets are available to purchase at recosymposium.org.

Every year, Re:co Fellows are invited to give short presentations of the research, projects, and initiatives they are involved with. The SCA says these are great windows into the work shaping the future of specialty coffee

The Re:co Fellowship program provides access and engagement for emerging leaders, made possible by the support of illy caffè, Pacific Foods Barista Series, and the Ernesto Illy Foundation.  

Re:co Fellows Talks at 12:30PM Eastern / 9:30AM Pacific / 16:30 UTC.

For more information, visit www.recosymposium.org/2020-fellows-talks

© Copyright 2020 Prime Creative Media Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.

ABN: 51 127 239 212

X